USCS Outlaw Sprint Feature Winner at BMS was Derek Hagar

United Sprint Car Series presented by K&N Filters champion Derek Hagar took the feature win at Batesville Motor Speedway Friday night July 10th. Derek was followed by Tim Crawley of Benton, AR. Full results for the USCS Sprint where not available at the time of posting. We will have them here as soon as they become available.

In the Isle of Capri weekly Points series the Feature Event Winners where Jeremy Russell in the IOC Street Stocks, Drew Armstrong in the IMCA Mods, Terry Brooks in Hobby Stocks, and Logan Engles in the Factory Stocks. Full results can be found on our results page.

BMS will return to Racing on July 23-25 with the Summer Slam Street Stock Clash Paying $5000 to win. This is the 2nd in the big Four of the Bad Boy Mowers Street Stock Series.

The 2015 ASC Warranty Street Stock Challenge is in the History Books, Peyton Taylor Wins!

Congrats to #28 Peyton Taylor on winning the ASC Warranty Street Stock Challenge on Sat night. Following him across the finish line were G1 Tony Anglin, Aaron Carr, Mikey Bell and Bobby Bryant rounded out the top five. Full results are posted on our results page.

See you next Fri-July 3 for our Fireworks Blast Show plus USCS Winged Sprint Cars, Southern Outlaw Late Models, IMCA Mods, Factory and Hobby stocks




Winner of the Rockhard Powder Coating Factory Stock Shooting Paying $500 to Win was Stephen Morrow

Congratulation to Stephen Morrow on his $500 win Friday 6-12-2015 in Rockhard Powder Coating Factory Stock Shootout. our other Winners of the Isle of Capri weekly point series were Shawn Walsh in the IMCA Mods, Tony Anglin in the IOC Street Stocks, Mike Creasy in the Hobby Stocks.